Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Friday, June 22, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018

What is an eCard?

An AHA eCard is the electronic equivalent of a printed course completion card and can be provided to students as an alternative to a printed card. eCards are valid course completion cards and can be presented to employers as proof of successful completion of an AHA course. Like printed cards, eCards also expire two years from the issue date.

Is there a way employers or schools can verify the authenticity of an AHA eCard?

Yes, employers and schools may verify that an AHA eCard is authentic by entering the card information at www.heart.org/cpr/mycards.

Are AHA eCards secure?

AHA eCards are more secure than printed cards. A three-point verification by the TCC, Instructor and student, is required to issue and claim eCards. eCard information is populated electronically by the TCC or Instructor and can only be altered by the TCC or AHA Customer Service by using AHA’s My Cards™. eCards can be easily verified by employers at www.heart.org/cpr/mycards to prove issuance by a valid TC and Instructor aligned with that TC.

Can an eCard be Printed?

Yes. An AHA eCard can be printed by the student.