Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Friday, August 18, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017

What is an eCard?

An AHA eCard is the electronic equivalent of a printed course completion card and can be provided to students as an alternative to a printed card. eCards are valid course completion cards and can be presented to employers as proof of successful completion of an AHA course. Like printed cards, eCards also expire two years from the issue date.

Is there a way employers or schools can verify the authenticity of an AHA eCard?

Yes, employers and schools may verify that an AHA eCard is authentic by entering the card information at www.heart.org/cpr/mycards.

Are AHA eCards secure?

AHA eCards are more secure than printed cards. A three-point verification by the TCC, Instructor and student, is required to issue and claim eCards. eCard information is populated electronically by the TCC or Instructor and can only be altered by the TCC or AHA Customer Service by using AHA’s My Cards™. eCards can be easily verified by employers at www.heart.org/cpr/mycards to prove issuance by a valid TC and Instructor aligned with that TC.

Can an eCard be Printed?

Yes. An AHA eCard can be printed by the student.