Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Friday, May 26, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Friday, June 2, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Friday, June 9, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017

What is an eCard?

An AHA eCard is the electronic equivalent of a printed course completion card and can be provided to students as an alternative to a printed card. eCards are valid course completion cards and can be presented to employers as proof of successful completion of an AHA course. Like printed cards, eCards also expire two years from the issue date.

Is there a way employers or schools can verify the authenticity of an AHA eCard?

Yes, employers and schools may verify that an AHA eCard is authentic by entering the card information at www.heart.org/cpr/mycards.

Are AHA eCards secure?

AHA eCards are more secure than printed cards. A three-point verification by the TCC, Instructor and student, is required to issue and claim eCards. eCard information is populated electronically by the TCC or Instructor and can only be altered by the TCC or AHA Customer Service by using AHA’s My Cards™. eCards can be easily verified by employers at www.heart.org/cpr/mycards to prove issuance by a valid TC and Instructor aligned with that TC.

Can an eCard be Printed?

Yes. An AHA eCard can be printed by the student.